Board of Education Home Page

The Annual Budget Hearing and a Committee of the Whole Meeting of the Board of Education of the School District of Superior, County of Douglas, State of Wisconsin will be held on Monday, November 1, 2021 at 5:00 pm in the Board Room of the Administration Office, 3025 Tower Ave, Superior WI. The Board will meet in open session.


Archived videos of recorded open sessions of Board Meetings can be accessed via this link.

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates:
Committee of the Whole Meeting and Budget Hearing: November 1, 2021
Regular Board Meeting: November 8, 2021
Committee of the Whole Meeting: December 6, 2021
Regular Board Meeting: December 13, 2021

CLICK ON EACH MEMBER'S NAME TO SEND AN EMAIL. TO LEAVE A PHONE MESSAGE FOR SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS, PLEASE CALL 715-394-8710.

 

DSC_2856_t(1) Len Albrecht
President
len.albrecht@superior.k12.wi.us

DSC_2884_t. Christina Kintop
Vice-President
christina.kintop@superior.k12.wi.us

Robert Morehouse Robert Morehouse
Treasurer
robert.morehouse@superior.k12.wi.us

laura gapske Laura Gapske
Clerk
laura.gapske@superior.k12.wi.us
 stupak Steven J. Stupak, Sr.
School Board Member
steven.stupak@superior.k12.wi.us
 

Michael Meyer

School Board Member
michael.meyer@superior.k12.wi.us
 steve olson Steve Olson
School Board Member
steve.olson@superior.k12.wi.us
Contact Us
Amy Starzecki
District Administrator


Amy Starzecki is the representative of the School Board who provides leadership and management for all school district resources.

715-394-8710



Kelly Cohen
Administrative Assistant


Kelly Cohen serves as District Administrator Starzecki's assistant. She also coordinates school board elections, prepares and distributes school board meeting agendas, and serves as the Deputy Clerk to the Board.

715-394-8710