Board of Education Home Page

The Board of Education will next meet for their Committee of the Whole Meeting on ​Monday, February 10, 2020 ​at 5:00 pm in the Board Room of the Administration Office, 3025 Tower Ave, Superior, WI 54880. The Board will first consider a motion to meet in closed session, and will reconvene in open session at approximately 7:00 pm.

Click here for the agenda.

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates:
Regular Board Meeting - February 10, 2020
Committee of the Whole Meeting - March 2, 2020
Regular Board Meeting - March 9, 2020

CLICK ON EACH MEMBER'S NAME TO SEND AN EMAIL. TO LEAVE A PHONE MESSAGE FOR SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS, PLEASE CALL 715-394-8710.

 

DSC_2856_t(1) Len Albrecht
President
len.albrecht@superior.k12.wi.us

DSC_2884_t. Christina Kintop
Vice-President
christina.kintop@superior.k12.wi.us

Robert Morehouse Robert Morehouse
Treasurer
robert.morehouse@superior.k12.wi.us

laura gapske

Laura Gapske
School Board Clerk
laura.gapske@superior.k12.wi.us
 marysmithjohnson  
Mary Smith-Johnson
School Board Member
mary.smithjohnson@superior.k12.wi.us
 stupak Steven J. Stupak, Sr.
School Board Member
steven.stupak@superior.k12.wi.us
 

Michael Meyer

School Board Member
michael.meyer@superior.k12.wi.us
Contact Us
Amy Starzecki
District Administrator


Amy Starzecki is the representative of the School Board who provides leadership and management for all school district resources.

715-394-8710



Kelly Pugh
Administrative Assistant


Kelly Pugh serves as District Administrator Starzecki's assistant. She also coordinates school board elections, prepares and distributes school board meeting agendas, and serves as the Deputy Clerk to the Board.

715-394-8710