Board of Education Home Page

The Board of Education will next meet for a Committee of the Whole Meeting on ​Monday, June 3rd, 2019 ​at 5:00 pm in the Board Room of the Administration Office, 3025 Tower Ave, Superior, WI 54880. The Board will meet in open session at 5:00 pm.

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates:
Committee of the Whole Meeting- June 3, 2019
Regular Board Meeting - June 10, 2019
*no July Committee of the Whole Meeting*
Regular Board Meeting - July 8, 2019

CLICK ON EACH MEMBER'S NAME TO SEND AN EMAIL. TO LEAVE A PHONE MESSAGE FOR SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS, PLEASE CALL 715-394-8710.

 

DSC_2856_t(1) Len Albrecht
President
len.albrecht@superior.k12.wi.us

DSC_2884_t. Christina Kintop
Vice-President
christina.kintop@superior.k12.wi.us

Robert Morehouse Robert Morehouse
Treasurer
robert.morehouse@superior.k12.wi.us

laura gapske

Laura Gapske
School Board Clerk
laura.gapske@superior.k12.wi.us
 Mary Smith-Johnson  
Mary Smith-Johnson
School Board Member
mary.smithjohnson@superior.k12.wi.us
 stupak Steven J. Stupak, Sr.
School Board Member
steven.stupak@superior.k12.wi.us
 

Michael Meyer

School Board Member
michael.meyer@superior.k12.wi.us
Contact Us

Amy Starzecki
District Administrator


Amy Starzecki is the representative of the School Board who provides leadership and management for all school district resources.

715-394-8710


Kelly Pugh
Administrative Assistant


Kelly Pugh serves as District Administrator Starzecki's assistant. She also coordinates school board elections, prepares and distributes school board meeting agendas, and serves as the Deputy Clerk to the Board.

715-394-8710

Board Committees
  • Budget and Insurance
  • Legislative
  • Operations
  • Personnel and Negotiations
  • Policies and Rules
  • Teaching and Learning