Board of Education Home Page

A Committee of the Whole meeting of the Board of Education, School District of Superior, County of Douglas, State of Wisconsin will be held on Monday, December 4, 2017 in the School District of Superior Administration Office, 3025 Tower Ave, Superior WI at 5:00 pm. The Board will first consider a motion to meet in closed session, and will reconvene in open session at approximately 6:00 pm.

Click here to view the agenda for November 6, 2017


CLICK ON EACH MEMBER'S NAME TO SEND AN EMAIL. TO LEAVE A PHONE MESSAGE FOR SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS, PLEASE CALL 715-394-8710.

DSC_2856_t(1) Len Albrecht
President
len.albrecht@superior.k12.wi.us

DSC_2884_t. Christina Kintop
Vice-President
christina.kintop@superior.k12.wi.us

Robert Morehouse Robert Morehouse
Treasurer
robert.morehouse@superior.k12.wi.us

Michael Raunio
Michael Raunio
Clerk
michael.raunio@superior.k12.wi.us

Craig Peterson Craig Peterson
School Board Member
craig.peterson@superior.k12.wi.us
laura gapske

Laura Gapske
School Board Member
laura.gapske@superior.k12.wi.us
 Mary Smith-Johnson  
Mary Smith-Johnson
School Board Member
mary.smithjohnson@superior.k12.wi.us
Contact Us

Janna Stevens
District Administrator


Janna Stevens is the representative of the School Board who provides leadership and management for all school district resources.

715-394-8710


Kelly Pugh
Administrative Assistant


Kelly Pugh serves as District Administrator Stevens' assistant. She also coordinates school board elections, prepares and distributes school board meeting agendas, and serves as the Deputy Clerk to the Board.

715-394-8710

Board Committees
  • Budget and Insurance
  • Legislative
  • Operations
  • Personnel and Negotiations
  • Teaching and Learning